Head office

  10 Ferntree Place
Notting Hill, Victoria 3168

  firesecuritycs@fs.utc.com

Within Australia: 1300 361 479

  +61 3 9239 1200

Service and Repairs

  Unit 1B, Building F
3-29 Birnie Avenue, Lidcombe NSW 2141

 servicerepairs@interlogix.com.au

Technical Support

 Interlogix Support Portal

Interlogix and Lenel sales

Region Name Contact Details
National

Bradley Taylor
ANZ Sales Manager

Ph: +61 414 191 601
bradley.taylor@fs.utc.com
VIC & TAS, and New Zealand Steven Hawley
Regional Sales Manager
Ph: +61 406 404 793
steven.hawley@fs.utc.com
National Erin Craven
Channel Manager
Ph: +61 414 150 786
erin.craven@fs.utc.com
National Tony Lagan Ph: +61 466 515 480

tony.lagan@fs.utc.com

QLD Mitch Parker mitch.parker@fs.utc.com
NSW & ACT Kevin Larsen kevin.larsen@fs.utc.com
WA, SA & NT Michael Luison Ph: +61 417 902 328
michael.luison@fs.utc.com