Head office

  10 Ferntree Place
Notting Hill, Victoria 3168

  firesecuritycs@fs.utc.com

Within Australia: 1300 361 479

  +61 3 9239 1200

Service and Repairs

  Unit 1B, Building F
3-29 Birnie Avenue, Lidcombe NSW 2141

 servicerepairs@interlogix.com.au

Technical Support

 Interlogix Support Portal

Interlogix and Lenel sales

Region Name Contact Details
National Steven Hawley
ANZ Sales Manager
Ph: +61 406 404 793
steven.hawley@carrier.com
National Erin Craven
Channel Manager
Ph: +61 414 150 786
erin.craven@carrier.com
QLD

Mitch Parker

Ph: +61(0) 466 354 133
mitch.parker@carrier.com
NSW & ACT Kevin Larsen Ph: +61(0) 428 198 029
kevin.larsen@carrier.com
WA, SA & NT Michael Luison Ph: +61(0) 417 902 328
michael.luison@fs.utc.com
VIC, TAS Daniel Kelly Ph: +61(0) 466 424 528
daniel.kelly@carrier.com